What: 24-Hour broadcast to benefit the Extra Life charity

When: Saturday, October 20th, starting at 8am PT (11am ET, 4pm BT/WET, 5pm CET, 6pm EET, 7pm RT2, 12am West Aus)

Where: On the Infinity Ward Twitch.tv channel (http://www.twitch.tv/infinityward)

How: Visit our team pages below to learn how to donate!

 

This Saturday, Infinity Ward will join gamers worldwide in participating in Extra Life 2012, a video game charity event to support the Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals. We'll play an epic 24-hour video game marathon and it's our sincere hope that you'll support us with a monthly pledge or one-time gift that will go directly towards improving and saving the lives of kids at CMN Hospitals.

 

We'll be broadcasting the whole event from our studio, with IW employees coming in throughout the day. There will be special giveaways for our donors, including prestige tokens to use in MW3! We'll also be taking user suggestions on what loadouts to use (Rockets only? Sure!).

 

Your donation is tax-deductible and ALL PROCEEDS go to help kids. We can't do this without your help! Visit our team pages to learn more and donate to a great cause:

 

Team Infinity Ward:

http://www.extra-life.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=donorDrive.team&teamID=8655

 

Team Sledgehammer Games:

http://www.extra-life.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=donorDrive.team&teamID=9051

 

Team Raven Software:

http://www.extra-life.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=donorDrive.team&teamID=8367

 

Team Treyarch:

http://www.extra-life.org/index.cfm?fuseaction=donordrive.team&teamID=5102