1 2 3 4 5 6 Previous Next 57 Replies Latest reply: Jun 5, 2011 7:08 PM by finguhabeast Go to original post RSS
  • 20. Re: Two perfect TDM matches 7,500-0
    yellowman7884
    OP = c o c k
  • 21. Re: Two perfect TDM matches 7,500-0
    MoNsTrOcItY404

yellowman7884 wrote:

OP = c o c k

Wow! Very well articulated. You seem really smart. It could just be that I'm a stupid noob and everything sounds brilliant to me.
  • 22. Re: Two perfect TDM matches 7,500-0
    spacecoyote1313

yellowman7884 wrote:

OP = c o c k

You have an logical argument, you also have a high intellect. (sarcasm)
  • 23. Re: Two perfect TDM matches 7,500-0
    you must have played a bunch of retards and sat in corners.

play me and i bet you wont win LMAO

http://gamebattles.com/profile/XxThe_Teflon_DonxX
  • 24. Re: Two perfect TDM matches 7,500-0
    MoNsTrOcItY404

The_Teflon_Don wrote:

you must have played a bunch of retards and sat in corners.

play me and i bet you wont win LMAO

http://gamebattles.com/profile/XxThe_Teflon_DonxX

Your mostly right(except the corner campin part - ass). Watch the vid and see how everyone is in full sprint. It would be nearly impossible, or lets just go there and say that it is impossible to have a 7,500-0 against and experienced clan.

Like I said, we don't do GB. I guess we're not that dedicated. I wouldn't mind seeing how well we do. We seriously don't lose unless we only have a partial party. Usually a couple idiots cost us the game in that case. Not unheard of. I've had 30+ kills and no deaths and lost while playing solo.

No doubt you guys are good. We are too! I love intense clan battles!
  • 25. Re: Two perfect TDM matches 7,500-0
    SpawnKiller1
    Nice achievement, but you're an ass. Chill the eff out. If you can't handle a few guys beating down on you, it's best to just post the vid and leave forever.
  • 26. Re: Two perfect TDM matches 7,500-0

SpawnKiller1 wrote: