1 6 7 8 9 10 Previous Next 95 Replies Latest reply: Feb 20, 2012 1:18 PM by agentdenny Go to original post RSS
  • 80. Re: Should the one who puts a player in Final Stand get the kill?
    limonaid

soooo wrote:

honestly it should not even matter kill the cocksucker and keep it pushing who give a **** whoever gets the kill should get the kill if your teammate got killed by the second chance whore thats unfortunate but oh welllllll

I don't care either. But to me, I have no problems giving my kills away as long as I don't have to do the majority of the work.

• 81. Re: Should the one who puts a player in Final Stand get the kill?
    acrididae

I thought this was about someone having the final stand, and someone else killing them off when they get in it, and the original killer gets an asist?  Idk.  It irritated me in Black ops, but then that was the first CoD game I started playing mp on.  I think they evened it out by giving the original killer the kill, but if it's been in it so long in the series, I don't know why they had to listen to fans on forums ******** to change it?  I guess that's what happened with the famas and galil? lmao  Oh well.  It pisses me off sometimes, just because I'll get more assists in the end, but it's not that bad ,'til someone probably takes advantage of it and does it to piss people off, then I'll see ap oint to complain. lol  I'm not reading tehse pages of pages of ranting ,so I don't know what it's relating to.

• 82. Re: Should the one who puts a player in Final Stand get the kill?
    starbuckfrack

Cant remember if I typed this. Pain Meds again

Lets think of it WITHOUT last stand (whatever).

You put a bullet or two in a living guy and no one else gets him then NO ONE gets the points.

You damage someone and lets say you get a semtex up your rear , then you die before completing the kill. Two minutes later some guy finds the damaged player camping in the woods and kills him.