1 5 6 7 8 9 10 Previous Next 95 Replies Latest reply: May 31, 2012 3:12 PM by germanboysucks Go to original post RSS
  • 60. Re: Are most of us in agreement -- MW3 is bad?

yates435 wrote:

I haven't played it since mid December. Popped in the disc last night. We'll see how it is in another 2 months.

I see the next two months being buggy with poor performance.

• 61. Re: Are most of us in agreement -- MW3 is bad?

PFFT!!!  MW2 was fast paced, thing is most of you d**che bags couldn't handle it. 

• 62. Re: Are most of us in agreement -- MW3 is bad?

"I started playing online video games on COD4 and I am happy that MW3 wasn't made as NOOB friendly as Black Ops."

I started on COD4 too but I disagree. MW3 is far more noob friendly than Black Ops is. MW2 was the worst online COD game with all of the hacking, 10th prestige lobbies, glitches (infinate care package and e-drops) or the commando perk lol NOOBISH times 10. Seriously Blops was far more balanced than MW3 also (quick scoping removed, no nades for 30 seconds on S&D after spawn) <- good things.

• 63. Re: Are most of us in agreement -- MW3 is bad?

Definitely agree. This is terrible compared to the others. It´s the newest entry into the series and should be an improvement over the last game but it´s nothing but a downgrade!
    Can´t wait for november when Treyarch releases the next Call of Duty! Black Ops was amazing, Treyarch knows how to make a good game.

• 64. Re: Are most of us in agreement -- MW3 is bad?
    Badkat907

Why are we complaining: