1 4 5 6 7 8 9 Previous Next 86 Replies Latest reply: Apr 15, 2012 2:32 PM by ThirtyFourDead Go to original post RSS
  • 50. Re: Why Quickscoping ruined call of duty
    ButcherB

I agree with the poster, quickscoping is stupid, it's not real, not tactical and takes away from the realizm of the game. If you ever shot a real firearm and I have as a civilian and military you wouldn't be caught doing this useless tactic or running around for that matter.

• 51. Re: Why Quickscoping ruined call of duty
    FAm3xTriicKs

In all honesty it is easy, BUT then again ive been doing it for about 10 months. At first i struggled with it, but i eventually got the hang of it and got consisten with it. Now i only QS if i have to. My accuracy with most of the OHK snipers is 50%+ my best being the msr with 55%, is it the best no. Obviously there is probably people with way better accuracy. My K/D with the msr is 1.68 and i have 3.9k kills with it, the most with any gun i have. I do WAY better with regular guns, why? Because it is so much more difficult to do well with a sniper and do it consistently. Im probably someone who you would want on your team, but then again you probably wont since i would quickscope a few people.

P.S if you want to check my stats i play on xbox and my GT is Dope Sketch

Oh and dont judge me by my forum name, im pretty sure most QSers go through that phase of having those kinds of names.

• 52. Re: Why Quickscoping ruined call of duty

7-10 isnt good. Point in case. Sure hitting a qs isnt hard but staying competitive and be a force isnt easy. Also I hope they go back to blackops style. Its much more rewarding to do good. Plus ive come accustomed to mopre of a drag style play

• 53. Re: Why Quickscoping ruined call of duty

ThirtyFourDead wrote:

Good news for snipers (like me)

I just played overwatch, and it is great for sniping! (properly)

That's old news..