1 3 4 5 6 7 Previous Next 193 Replies Latest reply: May 14, 2012 11:36 AM by rankismet Go to original post RSS
  • 40. Re: Matchmaking Changes - Lag Compensation
    maccabi

ShankDaddyMack wrote:

lol @ me being incorrect...u need to go read if u think that...cuz that is exactly how lag comp works...maybe go take a networking class in college or somethin kiddo...some of us already have backgrounds in areas that have to do with networks...all lag comp is IS A BUFFER TO BENEFIT THE PPL WHO HAVE GARBAGE INTERNET...PERIOD...WHY DO U THINK U USED TO HAVE HOST ADVANTAGE? WHY DO U THINK NOW ITS HOST DISADVANTAGE? I WOULD LOVE TO SEE U EXPLAIN HOW IT WORKS SINCE U KNOW BETTER THAN I DO (ESPECIALLY WHEN I WORKED IN THE FIELD FOR 6 YRS FOR A MAJOR NATIONWIDE INTERNET PROVIDER) if u dont even bother to try to explain how u THINK it works we will all know...cuz basically its just networking protocols...nothing more...now go ahead...explain to us who dont know LMAO...im waiting to see this.

reads that..

then read this..

ShankDaddyMack wrote: