7 Replies Latest reply: May 3, 2012 10:48 PM by ELITE_Help RSS

Weird reset after name changes on Xbox 360

I changed my gamertag twice on the same day and when it fetched profile it said I was a prestige 0 level 1. I was a 15th prestige 80 and now I lost everything. Although I hear when you get reset for boosting/cheating or whatsoever you get matchmaking banned and you get 10000 deaths and 1000 losses.

 

I didn't get that, I just had a whole new account with 19 hours of double XP (DewXP?) and 5 prestige tokens.

 

I've read the terms and know you can't go further into bans, but I never cheated or boosted and I think I just got reset on accident?