17 Replies Latest reply: May 30, 2012 5:37 PM by padiego RSS

TOP 3 SOLUTIONS!

I have top 3 ways to avoid getting hacked or rage in MW3.

3rd: Dont play it at all. I havent played MW3 for 2 months. I was so mad that I litterally "rage quitted"

2nd: Play Black Ops ! I had a lot of fun in Black Ops. The connection is bad ( as per ussual) but its still fun ;D

1st: Play something else! I started playing minecraft and its so much fun!!! Finally video games are fun!!

Minecraft reminds me of Black Ops on wii. Graphics are bad on both and both of them are funnn!!!!

• Re: TOP 3 SOLUTIONS!

You can still get hopped while not playing. :/  Anyways....

3) Done

2) I'd rather bite off my own finger.

1) Done, bought a $10 GameCube game from GameStop, and is currently much more fun than MW3. Boy is that sad.

semperfi550

3: Way ahead of you.

2: I'm not so deperate to play CoD that i would go back to that boring lag fest of a game.

1: Way ahead of you again...

codcanuck

3: For me, not yet...call it determination or insanity, your choice

2: Don't own it, so that's out.

1: I split up my gaming between CoD and Minecraft already :)

infinitlag

3. Well I like playing with who ever is online

2. I gave that to my friend

1. I play League of Legends, very good game and it gets fixed every WEEK!

1: Mabye

2: No thanks

3: I would love to, but I just spent four hours trying to buy minecraft and failed misserable due to a glitch in their payment system.

fissuresofrequent

Black ops already has a account hopper code out

as Porkins and Fissure just pointed out
    3. we should all just not play online
    2. no!  I'm stoping from playing another treyarch, activision, infinityward title until this crud is fixed or I get an offical response.
    1. yep. that one you beat me on, gonna play the free verion of that or play skyward sword. Hell I'll even go as far as play gamecube games I never finished. :3

3.) Been 5 days now and I'm enjoying my hiatus from modern hackfest