10 Replies Latest reply: Jun 12, 2012 9:31 AM by DaShuk2381 RSS

Ok Ok I admit it ..............

adsjones

Im a NOOB!!!!!

I like Snd havent played much of MW3 Snd, but ive noticed since starting ....

Play Snd with a Sniper class setup ... Im a Noob

Play Snd with an Assault class setup ... Im a Noob

Play Snd with ANY setup and im a Noob!!!!!

So im just gonna accept im a Noob ......

I didnt know I played like a Noob til i started getting messages off people telling me, usually after just killing them surprisingly

anyways check out this little video of me being a Noob in Snd and my last kill (not final kill) makes me such a Noob apparently.

Im sick of this I try not to let it get to me but im sick of receiving messages off people telling me what and who I am and how my mum apparently has a fetish for 13 year old ps3 players - who also happen to be my dad (that are magically years younger than me).

Anyway in all seriousness why get so mad?

• Re: Ok Ok I admit it ..............
    Work_Hard_Play_Hard

Yep your a noob, lol.

Only joking mate looked ok to me, you will have to do what I do - Toggle mute, I get fed up with it, If I join a lobby with kids I mute straight away don't give em the chance to get started.  I then get the messages! but most are foreign.

They won't stop the kids playing because game sales and profits would be halved, it is the price you pay for being good, in a strange way take as a compliment.

Listen....  If you are good at this game and/or get the best of someone  you are considered one of four things,  a troll, a noob, a camper, or a hacker----  just let those messages slide right off ya.

sennalike

It's getting to the point where it is actually disappointing not to receive a hate message after a game.  It means I wasn't good enough to pee off the enemy!

hate messages are great, it lets me know ive annoyed them, goal acheived , go to the recent players met screen and keep joining the hate messengers games, give them reason to hate,