9 Replies Latest reply: Jun 17, 2012 7:16 AM by Out RSS

What really ruins the game

Out

I was just reading the thread about how campers ruin a game

Does it bother me that some people camp....NO..... they paid for the game its upto them to pay it they way they want .... I am 50 yrs old and have fought in real battles  and i can tell you for sure that no -one runs around wide open looking to make a kill , so the run and gun players are the most unreal type .....have you ever met a real life RAMBO..no i didnt think so. Yes i know its a game, but i tryed to play the game when i first purchased it like a real war would be fought..... that didnt workout to well, so finally i studied the maps so i new where i was at at all times  and i became the player that would move from cover to cover not camping mind you but moving slower than run and gun players ( i was still called a camper lol) now i do some running and gunning but i cant compete with the younger guys/gals with fresher reflexs. while i am a prestige 13 i am not as good as most, but i still enjoying playing and meeting the challenges..........

If you dont like they way the people are playing LEAVE the lobby its that simple ...If your  win loss ratio is that important to you that you think you cant leave.. ..then you might need to get a life.... the only thing that ruins a game is smart mouthed players who talk trash because they think this games makes the somebody ....... I cant count the times if someone hears me speak i get told "Old Man take your old country azz and play somewhere else" most of the time it is spoken more colorful than that LOL ..thsi seems to worse with and entire clan in the lobby i guess members are trying to look big and bad to the other members...... But you know i have three options either use the mute button or Find a new lobby, or just stay to piz* them off .......