7 Replies Latest reply: Jul 6, 2012 1:25 AM by insaine RSS

Transition to 360

I currently play mw3 on pc. my computer is really bad it doesnt even meet minimum requirement for mw3 but i still play i find it a disadvantage having a low class computer.my fps average is 37 but the average for mw3 pc that ive heard is 60.  i know for xbox almost everyone has the same graphic setting and there is really no system that makes some one have an advantage over another person. and i already know that the hardest thing for me to get used to will be aiming (ive played a few times at friends and i usually shoot a whole clip to kill a guy even with 3 sensitivity). but on pc despite how bad my computer is ive managed to get 20+ moabs and i just started going for them like 2 months ago (not that good but it is for me) i was wondering if mw3 on xbox would feel like im a noob all over again or if i would manage to be average. when i played at friends i got the weekly kd to 2.5 at one point then it went down to 1.9 but i want to know how i would fit in to mw3 on 360. also does headset help a lot on the 360 version (it did on pc) and how can i make friends on 360 so i can play in party (i do better in partys)

thanks for the reply

• Re: Transition to 360

get black ops and go on combat training basicly mp with bots that will get you tunned in to the gamepad . a headset helped me loads go for a surround sound one as if you get a sterro set you will want to upgrade at some point .

if i get black ops i wont be able to get mw3 till like 2 more months i dont have a job yet i currently just have some money. but i do have mw2 though will playing that a lot help  for mw3 aiming?

Don't listen to that guy. Just get MW3. You will get used to it in like a week.