10 Replies Latest reply: Jul 27, 2012 9:57 AM by Bloodraye19 RSS

More pack-a-punch options for black ops 2?

I have been wondering this since I started playing zombies over a year ago, I've discussed it with my friends and I think it would add more levels of fun to the game. Can we have an option to pack-a-punch a weapon twice? Maybe for 10,000 points the second time?

• Re: More pack-a-punch options for black ops 2?

It would be a cool addition to the game if we upgrade our weapons even further. In later rounds a simple PaP gun doesn't really do the job. Hell, the PaP ray gun in later rounds takes quite a lot to kill one zombie. I think they should either make it where you can upgrade them again, or at the very least be able to re-PaP your weapon for full ammo. What I mean by that is after Ascension and COTD there are no round bosses so being able to pay the PaP to refill your ammo would be nice. You can already buy more ammo but only for wall weapons, it would be cool if you could at least do this to refill random box weapons.

also like many other people have mentioned, they should add more attachments. in BO we just had shotgun attachment and grenade launcher

xMisfitxx

I think they just need to spice it up a bit, not repeating but adding more feauture or options to the PAP. Like When you PAP a weapon it's always the same thing, I think it would be cool if they made it to where you have choices on which PAP version of the weapon you want, sort of like building your weapon class based on the options or like for instance. Mass effect 3 where you have a skill tree and you ahve to pick which one you skills you want. Like for a assault rifle one version could be incidenary rounds, and a bayonet for quicker melee and anohter could be mini nuke launcher and a flamethrower. They just need to revamp teh PAP system and add more feautures.

stylez726