1 2 3 4 5 6 Previous Next 51 Replies Latest reply: Aug 28, 2012 8:57 PM by xTTh Go to original post RSS
  • 30. Re: ACRs and MP7s are Everywhere

Because its op and it ruins the game imo

• 31. Re: ACRs and MP7s are Everywhere

No nerf needed for ACR. Would like to see more recoil added to MP7 because it can consistently outclass AR from distance.

And just a note. People will use what they think is best. And these two weapons are the cream of the crop. What are people going to prefer a CM901 or PM-9? Nope.

• 32. Re: ACRs and MP7s are Everywhere

thats all i ever see in the final killcam, an acr,mp7 or a pp90. im kind of new to the cod series, but i have noticed that the games have a few guns that are just superior to the other guns. people can use what they want to use i just dont like when you brag about how beast you are and you are the man when you are running around with one of those three guns. i would like to see you go just as good with anything else and that usually doesnt happen or the person starts lighting into me saying how bad i suck and i could use what i want to or they try and fail and go pick up the good ol guns again. i use the acr a bit, was a fan of it in mw2, i have started to use the type 95, a gun that was hated before and still is but has become my equalizer for the quickscopers and the users of the trifecta. next time someone is going beast with one of those guns ask if they could do it with something else and see the reaction you get.

• 33. Re: ACRs and MP7s are Everywhere
    gomez615