13 Replies Latest reply: Nov 14, 2012 3:34 PM by starbuckfrack RSS

It's called communication and treating your customers with RESPECT Damn it!!!

I'm an IT manager, have been for 12 years.  The fact of life is that things go wrong, even if you plan, test, test again and prepare, things can and often do go wrong.  I have 300 users who rely on IT systems to carry out critical business work for their clients.  That's my responsibility and when it goes wrong they come a shouting.  One thing I have to do when things go wrong is explain what's gone wrong, give an ETA on fix time if possible and most importantly, give regular updates to the business.  If I do that they know I'm doing something and keep off my case, Ill even get a thank you for getting things back up and running.

If I said nothing and continued to say nothing my ass would get chewed and I would have 300 people screaming at me.

So Activision/Treyarch, stop pissing about.  We appreciate there is an issue but what we would like is some communication, explanation and ETA on a fix please.  Not tomorrow, or in an hour's time but NOW please.  You are pushing an awful lot of peoples patience and we deserve better as cutomers of yours.

Nuff said

• Re: It's called communication and treating your customers with RESPECT Damn it!!!

treyarch/actvision blackops 2 is a bad idear!!1 u had rushed the process and look whats happened! ********.. enough said..

• Re: It's called communication and treating your customers with RESPECT Damn it!!!

kickit71 wrote:

So Activision/Treyarch, stop pissing about.  We appreciate there is an issue but what we would like is some communication, explanation and ETA on a fix please.  Not tomorrow, or in an hour's time but NOW please.  You are pushing an awful lot of peoples patience and we deserve better as cutomers of yours.

Nuff said