4 Replies Latest reply: Dec 15, 2012 8:55 AM by gugi1016891 RSS

I was put back to level 1 after prestiging.

I don't get it. I was gone for 2 hours and I came back at level 1 after going to Prestige Mode. I didn't receive any notification and I didn't do anything bad. All I did before I left was play in Nuketown and report a person for having an inappropriate emblem. After that I restarted my PS3 and checked again. Level 1. So I checked here after giving up restarting the PS3 and saw that some people were having the same problem. I was Prestige 1 level 15

 

Thanks for your time

 

-gugi1016891