11 Replies Latest reply: Jan 10, 2013 9:57 PM by COD_JARHEAD_76 RSS

Stats got reset..

I played for almost 3 hours, then when I got back on my stats and experience reset as if I had never played, I even went back down to the level I was before I started playing...needless to say I'm pretty mad about it

Has this happened to anyone else? Is it just a temporary glitch?

• Re: Stats got reset..
    killabig

Happened to quite some people actually. Best you could do is Private Message Cut Purse:

http://community.callofduty.com/pm-post!input.jspa?to=389344

He's a developer that's on this forum. He might take a while to respond, still waiting for mine.

DontBanMyAccounts

GT, please

Yes,this has also been happening to me for the last few hours.  I have had to unlock Care Package,Sensor Grenades etc,and I have unlocked select fire for the same AR three times now. This was occurring as I was playing. I would jump into a match and I would not have my recently purchased items. Edit* I also just entered my third prestige I believe,either way I did just prestige. I am a level 7 I believe.

Also happened to me. As I was actively tracking my progress with the AN-94 as part of the diamond-camo quest, I know that I lost 21 AN-94 headshots, 4 AN-94 gun levels, and 4 general levels (lvl 29 to 25). Very frustrating.

pj600r

This has been happening to people since the first week the game came out, don't hold your breath waiting to get everything back, I just got an acknowledgment that they were looking into it.

I never got anything back, they really should have sorted these issues by now.

Just a side note did you play Local mode or Combat Training before it happened because I did just before I lost my stuff, it seems to be a glitch after using those modes.

Audiophile