37 Replies Latest reply: Jan 9, 2013 1:19 PM by Ch1chaa RSS

Lets get the point of making a sniper okay ?

SyF1418

So I just finished playing a HC KC match with the XPR and I don't know how to QS I admit it and I'm totally fine with people doing it but don't you hate on me when I camp !

Sniper rifles were originally made to snipe from long distance - protecting your teammate okay ?

So when you see a guy sniping from a house or some area don't be complain about how he's a noob and a camper cause honey that noob just busted your a$$ down :)

When I finished playing I had like 7-9 hate messages saying that I'm a noob and I don't know how to play .. If I QS their a$$es they would complain about how stupid QS is !!

So what am I supposed to do with the damn sniper rifle ? How about just removing it from the game does that work for you ?

For every player that is angry because some guy with a sniper sniped him out from a camp just REMEMBER WHY THE SNIPER WERE MADE !

• Re: Lets get the point of making a sniper okay ?
    thetizzleguy

I would much rather get killed by some "camping" sniper (<----- thats how a sniper works)

than get killed by a sniper using a glitch to "QS" me, the phrase should be changed to "GLITCHSCOPING" because it is an actual glitch IW and 3arc left in the game

that is my opinion, rage/trolls welcome.

Film_Not_Rated

I prefer snipers to get taken out of MP but that'll never happen. -_-.

myevo8you

Probably because you were playing KILL CONFIRMED and not collecting tags. This is why you got the messages of not knowing how to play. If you go 25-5 and have 3-4 confirms, YOU DO NOT BELONG IN KILL CONFIRMED. Camping to any point in kill confirmed is really kind of pointless, unless you have a flock of sheep on the other team that funnel to the same spot every time.