3 Replies Latest reply: Jan 17, 2013 9:58 PM by frats74 RSS

I Want my Stats Back Plz!!!!

I Was 18th Prestige level 80 at the time. I Started playing 1v1 Face off I went in the game this kid was just starting putting down tac incertion and just standing their letting me get kills off him I didn't care it was free kills well after like 90kills and 0 deaths the game ended and then I left the game after that I started playing with my friends online well after 2 games I got notice 1000, 48 hour, ban and stats reset like really. The Kid was letting me get kills. I Dont no the kid he is a random like the kid was trying to get me banned. I would really like my stats back it wasn't my fought that this kid was putting his tac down and giving me kills. GT: A Noble Ninja. This Happend yesterday.

• Re: I Want my Stats Back Plz!!!!
    frats74

Anobleninja wrote:

I Was 18th Prestige level 80 at the time. I Started playing 1v1 Face off I went in the game this kid was just starting putting down tac incertion and just standing their letting me get kills off him I didn't care it was free kills well after like 90kills and 0 deaths the game ended and then I left the game after that I started playing with my friends online well after 2 games I got notice 1000, 48 hour, ban and stats reset like really. The Kid was letting me get kills.

You pretty much entered into a "non-verbal agreement" of Boosting with the kid after you killed him the second time he respawned via Tactical Insertion, and then allowed him to plant another flare. You have no defensive arguement. The facts that you stayed for the whole duration of the match and the kills went all the way up to 90 will also work against you. You could have easily left the game before the kills even got to 10.

Claiming ignorance will also get you nowhere.

Anobleninja wrote: