0 Replies Latest reply: Jan 18, 2013 12:27 AM by mn7_la RSS

PSN Server Update - Completed - STILL COD MW3 SERVERS UNAVAILABLE

mn7_la

As per the communique issued by SONY - the PSN update should be done by 8 pm Pacific Time.

.

Here is the link:

http://blog.us.playstation.com/2013/01/15/psn-maintenance-scheduled-for-thursday -january-17th/

.

The relevant time-line information:

we will perform routine maintenance beginning the morning of Thursday, January 17th. This maintenance will start at approximately 8:00AM PT (9:00AM MT / 10:00AM CT / 11:00 AM ET) and last until around 8:00PM PT (9:00PM MT / 10:00PM CT / 11:00PM ET).

.

Time now is 12 25 am Pacific Jan 18th - why are COD MW3 servers unavailable on the PS3?

.

Why has not IW or AV posted a message on the problems they're facing with SONY - if there is/are any?

.

MN