30 Replies Latest reply: Feb 1, 2013 10:08 AM by Griefbot RSS

Overnight I became a complete noob

Mankisman

I've been playing black ops 2 for A WHILE now, logging at least 6 hours a day if not way more and reached master prestige no problem.  I'm not a bad player, and always place at the top of my team.  But overnight i've instantaniously become the worst player on the team every single game.  I'm getting shot in the back and by random people popping out of every corner more than ever before, and not to mention losing a lot more gun fights than ever.  It's so frustrating how over night I have all of a sudden become the worst player in black ops, I can't win a single round, I can't get a positive K/D ration, or anything... I'm about to just give up on this game as a whole...  Idk if all of a sudden I'm getting matched against the most elite pros out there, but it's absolutley mind blowing, my SPM hasn't changed but maybe 1 point, so I have no clue what is going on... I literally have been forced to camp because of this, it's the only way I can do decent now...

• Re: Overnight I became a complete noob
    snoops07

Probably laggin.. try rebooting your modem maybe

I feel your pain, I wish they would at least address this.

Mankisman

I've quit out of my last 3 games because I couldn't handle it, I'm about to break my controller or my tv if I keep on playing this game.  I am officially done playing multiplayer for good, I can't take the stress any longer, its ridiculous. I watch these "pros" online nowadays and every time they go to kill someone they just stare them right in the face, they run up on crowds of 5 people and none of them even notice him, yet when I play any game everyone ALWAYS sees me INSTANTANIOUSLY and im DEAD because of their PERFECT 100% accuracy as soon as I come into their screen 1 centimeter... I'm so ******* sick and tired of this game right now.