6 Replies Latest reply: Feb 6, 2013 7:57 AM by CLureCO RSS

Has host migration message changed when quiting games?

Has anyone else noticed how you don't recieve the host migration message when you quit a game and you are host. It use to be that I would quit a game and then realize I was host because I would get the host migration message.

 

I check to see if I'm host at the beginning of every game and since the lastest hotfix (or maybe earlier) I've noticed that even when I'm confident I'm host, if I quit the game (because of host disadvantage ---- not saying I'm always disadvantaged as host, but it does happen) I don't see the host migration message.