10 Replies Latest reply: Jun 21, 2013 4:28 PM by ddan9459 RSS

This needs to be fixed...NOW

 

"Reconnecting to Party"....2 minutes of me just sitting there and then being forced to sign out of the PSN to get out of it.

 

I am aware my party is no longer together. I would like to continue playing with them. I would like to not just sit there staring at the same screen for an eternity. I've seen complaints on this, so heres some video evidence. Please look into this and fix it, its been a problem since day one and grows increasingly frustrating.