1 2 3 Previous Next 50 Replies Latest reply: Dec 10, 2013 9:56 PM by Bocheebs RSS

MSBS

MeClarkk

why is this gun so powerful like wtf i went in a game of cranked and this guy one shots like everyone

(and as usual when i try it it's not xD )  but still i am getting owned i seriously suck at call of duty

• 1. Re: MSBS
    parnezzi

thats the 3 shot burst assault rifle right? im still learning all the guns atm.

try the DMR with the foregrip, already on it, its really powerful

• 2. Re: MSBS
    Chasedpuppet01

This gun is probably going to get nerfed in the first patch since it's time to kill is ridiculous. There is no reason whatsoever to use an SMG or shotgun or any other weapon in CQB and mid-range when this gun can get 10 kills in 1 clip. The one weakness is targets at range, but even then a foregrip gets rid of that problem for the most part. Enjoy it while it lasts!

• 3. Re: MSBS
    biron_w

If they nerf this gun then they'd better bloody nerf the sniper rifles as well!

• 4. Re: MSBS
    Chasedpuppet01

We'll see... I kind of doubt anything is coming for the snipers... yet. Snipers haven't been too prevalent in the 20 hours or so I've logged. The MSBS on the other hand is by far the most commonly used weapon I see now. Whenever they do nerf it, it will go from being a beast to totally useless since if it's not a 1 burst kill up close, you'll just be dead from any other weapon in the game. If they buffed health, though, it might be more balanced since you'd have time to get off 2 bursts. Seriously doubt a health buff will happen.

• 5. Re: MSBS
    kemicalsupreme

If you are dying, by one shot, it is due to him having lag comp over you.  Lag Comp is still a huge issue in this game.  Some games its one hit kill for me, most games it is not. 

• 6. Re: MSBS
    McZOMBI