1 3 4 5 6 7 Previous Next 67 Replies Latest reply: Nov 18, 2013 2:08 AM by WiimotesRus02 Go to original post RSS
  • 50. Re: As someone who can actually use the wiimote...
    WiimotesRus02

Nah it is overboard and very long winded. Its all about understanding sarcasm. As a britt i'm an expert on it and understand that Americans don't pick up on it too well, often mistaking it for serious. One of the reasons I like old Padders is his ability to understand and use sarcasm as an American, we have a few like him in our clan, and we get on like a house on fire. You just don't know our Padders like I do. He's just making a point and I back him up with it, because I too am someone that can actually use a wiimote, but that does not in any way mean I am good with it. So yeah, you wasted a lot of time writing that essay, and I'm sure to Padders it will be like water off a ducks back. lol sorry Padders for bringing ducks into it

• 51. Re: As someone who can actually use the wiimote...
    Padiego

You just had to bring ducks into this, didn't ya?

I read his reply last night and I thought he made some good points, so I decided to sleep on it and come up with a a response I thought he deserved. Of course, he's just a troll who thinks he's more intelligent than us. @guy You call me out on me considering myself to be of an elite status, yet you do the same. The title "As someone who can actually use the wiimote" meant exactly that. Like many people here have already said, you read too much into it. Read my other replies, make what you want of it. The whole point of this thread and the deleted one was to call out the hypocrites. If the shoe fits, by all means wear it. But if you suffered from the lack of AA, and you consider yourself to be a wiimoter who is better than those so called "DA AA scum"...well, I got some news for you.

• 52. Re: As someone who can actually use the wiimote...
    aheiskell