• any tips from master prestigers i want to get really good at cod

i realize i have been losing alot and not ranking up as fast alot of people recommended some tips for me but to me it seems that they are easier said than done i have been playing cod for about 6 months now bo2 was my...
    KMB_GoG_Antonio
    last modified by KMB_GoG_Antonio
  • New Ps3 Trickshotting clan recruiting

Our name is FainT and we now have 16 members (after kicking 11 members)  including myself. We are look for good trickshotters , feeders, and editors. If you think your good enough then comment in this discussion....
    FainT_Havok
    last modified by FainT_Havok
  • BO2 lobbies

127K people online. 50K in Core. 9.5K in Domination.   And it cant find me a game to join at all.  Not even one.   Yet, when I hop on to BO 1 with with only 900 players in Core Domination, it find...
    philla_killa
    last modified by philla_killa
  • Who Has a K/D Higher than 1.00 or 2.00?

I would like to have a party of people who have a high K/D because I was playing HC Dom last night, and I was going 53-8 with 7 captures&10 defends or 43-5 with 5 captures&8 defends while my team mates were al...
    ChaoticKitKat
    last modified by ChaoticKitKat
  • Aim-"Assist"

Aim-assist is weak and highly abused.  Seriously this is a crutch that should not be allowed in any multi-player game.  Back in my day we had this thing called skill, you got it by playing more, learning new...
    epinema
    last modified by epinema
  • Still not a debate - The CORE challenge

There have been a few threads over the years about HC vs Core and which is easier.  My philosophy is neither is easier/harder: Adjust and Adapt, and use the tools (or the lack of) to play differently to y...
    rlbl
    last modified by rlbl
  • People still boost in this game? And need friends for full party