• Clan Wars problems

This morning i started playing at 09:30 (GMT +1), and my clan of 3 people was on second place in a group with only clans with 3 people. We had 109 cp and the number one was 83 cp ahead (192 cp), and they had the follo...
    Frits_Flitspaal
    created by Frits_Flitspaal
  • Supply drops???

I have the COD Ghosts Guidebook and in the section of clan wars they say this:   "If you want to get more involved in the Clan Wars metagame, there are "supply drops" and other special abilities you can use as a...
    Frits_Flitspaal
  • Needed: NL/BE/DE players for ps3 clan

Clan info: Horror On Mind (HONM) Lvl 17 (almost 18) 37 members   We used to be a clan with only people from the Netherlands and Belgium, untill one day one german guy came in the clan. He showed us what he wa...
    Frits_Flitspaal
  • Clan Wars... READ!!

What the hell is going on with ghosts... Don't get me wrong i like most game modes (accept that there is no ground war and no ctf), and i also like clan wars. But it seems that nobody plays fair anymore, if there are...
    Frits_Flitspaal
  • Lobby Issue

I understand that there are people, that when they need to go, they stay in the game so it ends up on the leaderboards. And i don't have a problem with that, that's their own decision. But it's getting really anoyin...
    Frits_Flitspaal
  • Origins "rain fire" doesn't work

When i push the red button and throw the napalm thing on the square, i do get that shitload of bombs dropped on the square, but it doesn't break, so there is no hole. The first time i thought that it was a bug or som...
    Frits_Flitspaal
  • Wanted: zombie players on ps3

I've had enough of playing with randoms, because it resulted in the worst week ever.   In the past 7 days i've played seriously 4 games without people leaving or being selfish dickheads. Some dickhead moves are...
    Frits_Flitspaal
  • Can i still...?