• Another hacked lobby.

Was in the pre-game lobby and one of the players didn't have a prestige level, well he did but he was Prestige 255 I knew something fishy was going on, but then some other guy in the lobby was the one that started the...
    Else_Andrew
    created by Else_Andrew
  • Modded controllers.......

I'm getting sick and tired of seeing this... Was playing against a full clan of people using B23R with rapid fire mods, they shoot like full autos you have no chance, especially in Hardpoint where it's all CQC. Why do...
    Else_Andrew
    created by Else_Andrew
  • Dedis for Ghosts, League Play?

What are your predications? I ask, as right now they call it "competitive" but it most certainly isn't, sure there are better players to play against but it's still all down to connection, today I was playing a League...
    Else_Andrew
    created by Else_Andrew
  • Just come across a hacked lobby.

It's my first time seeing this, was in FFA.   Every person in the lobby could jump like there was no gravity but one guy had god mode so he was the one that was hacking, I finished until the end because I wanted...
    Else_Andrew
    created by Else_Andrew
  • Might be a bit late to mention this...

...But, when you're shooting someone and someone runs by them/behind them has anyone noticed how aim-assist just says "Nah I'm going after this guy" and pulls you off your target? I've been noticing it a lot lately an...
    Else_Andrew
    created by Else_Andrew
  • So I started playing FFA...

Holy crap people in this game mode are big cry babies, if you duck behind cover to reload/get out of line of sight all you hear all match "omg campeeeeer!!"
    Else_Andrew
    created by Else_Andrew
  • Anyone else come across this?

The B23R firing stupidly fast? It's like a full auto, I see it quite often, modded controllers or simply people can fire that fast? Either way, it's frustrating... When the thing fires like this it's better than the M8.
    Else_Andrew