• People don't understand this...

But the perk dead silence does actually help in this game.. =w= Learn to use it. I hate having to hear my teammates foot steps from across the map, thinking it's an enemy...
    0rphansim
    last modified by 0rphansim
  • SO YOU THINK YOUR GOOD?

Now i have come across tons of different players, there are those that are really good and then there are those that think they are good. Now we all know the story about the players that think they are good, i wanna t...
    NaTuReS_FrEaK
    last modified by NaTuReS_FrEaK
  • FOR ALL SERIOUS SNIPERS IN GHOSTS

I'm new to the sniping community on Call of Duty Ghosts. I use a PS4. I would really like someone who is experienced at sniping, quickscoping etc. to teach me how to become one of the best. It is a big ask I know. I r...
    shurikenflinger
    last modified by shurikenflinger
  • When will rushers realise...

that all they are doing is rushing to mutiple deaths and a loss. I generalise, I know. There are some very good rushers out there, but hear me out.   As a solo player I get thrown into a lot of matches already u...
    sennalike
    last modified by sennalike
  • Wish I would've started playing FPS earlier

OK I've always been on sports games, Madden, 2K & The Show. I didn't start playing FPS online until Black Ops II even tho I owned all COD games I was a campaign guy. <----LOL I popped in MW3 the other night to ...
    whiskey_49
    last modified by whiskey_49
  • Most annoying guy?

Riot shield guy? Knife guy? No attachments guy? (Cause he's so good) Corner camper guy? Hip fire guy? Laying on his d!ck guy? Pistol guy? 2 pistols guy? Eating chips while his mic is on guy? <---- most annoying! Et...
    whiskey_49
    last modified by whiskey_49
  • Ghosts PlayStation 4 Updates (4/8/14)