• any tips from master prestigers i want to get really good at cod

i realize i have been losing alot and not ranking up as fast alot of people recommended some tips for me but to me it seems that they are easier said than done i have been playing cod for about 6 months now bo2 was my...
    KMB_GoG_Antonio
    last modified by KMB_GoG_Antonio
  • cheaters, boosters !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i think this really needs urgent attention. I personally think there should be a lenghty ban from playing to anyone who cheats and boosts. i have been in loads of games and the person on our team is cheating with anot...
    last modified by ladylucina
  • FAVORITE SHOTGUN

What is your Favorite Shotgun?
    Schlokey
    last modified by Schlokey
  • Enough is ENOUGH

How can players that are hacking getting worse instead of better?  9 out of 10 games I've joined in the last week have had people hacking.  Hacks where no matter how many rounds you put into someone they don...
    The27thKiso
    last modified by The27thKiso
  • I have problems with the call of duty: black ops 2

I'm new here, I subscribe to figure out the problem that I have, you are not English, I used google translator because all that is here is in English. I have a friend who has a heart and has several video game call o...
    aleghost
    last modified by aleghost
  • Check this out

I'm not even that good.
    IMFLIPPINAWESOME
    last modified by IMFLIPPINAWESOME
  • Still not a debate - The CORE challenge

There have been a few threads over the years about HC vs Core and which is easier.  My philosophy is neither is easier/harder: Adjust and Adapt, and use the tools (or the lack of) to play differently to y...
    rlbl
    last modified by rlbl
  • connection help

i run mainly a three bar connection and i have not noticed and issues where i get lagged out of a match. Recently it keeps saying migrating host, I go back to main menu and I end up having to find another match. If an...
    KMB_GoG_Antonio