• LMG perfect aim achievement?

Has anyone gotten the LMG perfect aim achievement and if so how did you do it? The only thing i can think of is everyone having a Jug on the other team and standing right behind each other. But this will never happen.
    iamyourfather
    created by iamyourfather
  • QS is supposed to be difficult?

I started playing this game in BO2 and everyone said dont qs until you practice in private matches so you can get a feel on how to do it. And then i hear people say well your kd is higher than mine because i snipe and...
    iamyourfather
    created by iamyourfather
  • Diamond division invite

I dont believe i am currently enrolled in diamond division correctly. I click on the diamond division invite on the clan wars info page, i click the timezone i want then and then i accept on the lower left side of the...
    iamyourfather
    created by iamyourfather
  • 3v3 Scrims?

im looking for more competitive players to do scrims against? Our kd is around a 1.65 so we are not super good but still good enough. This will e-sports rules of course. This doesnt have to be a 3v3, it can be a 2v2 o...
    iamyourfather
    created by iamyourfather
  • Suddenly muting people

Im pretty sure there is a way to mute people with just by saying a couple of words, but is there a way to unmute the people you muted. If there is a way can someone tell how to mute and how to unmute the players.
    iamyourfather
    created by iamyourfather
  • 2XP each day

Can anyone explain to me how i am constantly getting 2xp. Each day i check my stats and i get 4hrs of 2xp. Once the xp runs out it resets the next day. Im not complaining but i would like to reach each prestige more l...
    iamyourfather
    created by iamyourfather
  • X1 Diamond division clan LVL 25