• how to make a montage?

im thinking of making an mw3 montage for youtube.but im not sure how.anyone got any help?
    created by jackk141
  • i need to join a clan!:)

hey guys im MisterXaXis_98 and im looking for a ps3 clan:) i love to play and i like to have fun but im not the best!(or the worst) im not serious at all but i want to win and do well! im 13 from england:)so if anyone...
    created by jackk141
  • anyone got a ps3 clan for me to join?

ello everyone im jack, im 13 from the uk. im looking to join a clan because other clans have not really worked.. i would like to join a fun not all serious clan that can have fun:) i have just made a new account so my...
    created by jackk141
  • any snipers?

hey im quite new to sniping but im decent and getting alot better, does anyone wanna make a clan or play together? im 13 from uk with mic btw. im mature to!
    created by jackk141
  • anyone have a ps3 clan?

hello im MisterXaXis_98 and im from the uk. im 13 and play mw3 alot. i usually play everyday. i like to have fun and win but im not all serious. i have a mic but im very mature for my age and do not scream down the mi...
    created by jackk141
  • looking for a ps3 clan..

hello im MisterXaXis_98 and im 13 from the uk. i play usually everyday and have a mic. i am very mature for my age to!  i would like to join a clan cause i am bored of just playing by myself and other clans have ...
    created by jackk141

hello everyone im  MisterXaXis_98 and im 14 from the uk. i play mw3 alot and im usually on everyday:) i want to join a close clan to have fun with:)i also have a mic:D i also snipe to:D
    created by jackk141
  • hello has anyone got a ps3 clan?

hey im MisterXaXis_98 from the uk. im 13 and play mw3 everyday. i want to join a clan thats not always serious and just want to have fun. i have a mic and im mature. i also like to snipe a wee bit!:D so if anyone has ...
    created by jackk141
  • anyone got a ps3 clan?