Should Ready Up reset on lobby change?

I think we have all been down this road before. You are in the lobby getting all your things sorted and setup. Your team has all agreed to their terms and setup, so you all ready up. However, for God only knows whatever reason, one of the people leaves the lobby with like 1.5 seconds before the game launches. Shouldn't the Ready Up be cancelled and have to be re-selected before the match starts? On a side note, why isn't there an option to cancel your own Ready Up in the first place? I think we all know where I stand on this topic lol. What are your thoughts? Is this something you think they should change to better the experience of getting a good game started?

Poll Results
  • Yes! Should have always been this way! (92%)
    24/26
  • No, I have enough friends to invite someone. (8%)
    2/26
  • IDC, Moar for me to killz! (0%)
    0/26

Comments

Archive Poll

Confirm archive of Should Ready Up reset on lobby change?

Archiving expires a poll and removes it from the active polls list.

To restore an archived poll, edit the poll, change the dates as desired, and save the poll.

Delete Poll

Warning: This will delete the poll and all of its comments.