12 Replies Latest reply: Nov 11, 2013 8:04 PM by SH_T RSS

Hackers

We got a shitty game from MW2 because the hackers took over and now we get a shitty game with black ops because it is getting to be full of hackers and nothing done again, if the next call of duty is a steam game and dedicated servers is a company picked you have to buy from i wont be be buying it. DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE HACKERS PRICKS!
  • Re: Hackers
    adamwest
    it pisses me off too. and every time i call someone out on it they act like i suck at the game.  i am 7th prestige, 1.25 kd and have been playing since cod4. i'm no pro but i know when someone is not legit.  i caught a hacker today, aimbotting blatantly.  i have 2 clips in my fileshare to prove it.  his team members start calling BS like theres no hackers, even the accused hacker defends himself and claims the real hackers are the ones running around knifing people (which was me at the time).  i don't like accusing people without hard evidence, but this guy was obvious. 

so my question is, is everyone so naive that they don't believe there are actually people out there cheating???  or are the ones defending accusations hacking themselves? seems odd.  people act like if he's not 70-0 and headshotting every person its not a hack.  it is possible to set those aimbots to activate on a keystroke.  amongst other features that can make it seem less obvious.
    bobyback
    I have been faced to hacker for the last 2 days on black ops its unplayable at this time... aim bot / robot saying abusive language and killing everyone...
    adamwest
    here is a vid of the guy i found
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ba--XUiaHgw

name is Ham &eggs
    if you see him watch your killcams
    rawtoast

adamwest wrote:

here is a vid of the guy i found
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ba--XUiaHgw

name is Ham &eggs
    if you see him watch your killcams