13 Replies Latest reply: Jan 6, 2012 7:37 PM by markocc RSS

COD = $ BF3 = Game that cares about how it works.

i7vsa7vi7y

My first PS3 game was Black Ops and to this day Black Ops still doesn't work. I bought MW3 because I thought it would be like MW2 high up places in the map ect... Turns out that my trained marine can't even get onto a 3 foot table. The main point is COD games don't even work. They throw the game out make their money and care nothing about how it runs. Sure they fix some glitches but the map packs is their main focus. You can play 2 games of COD and see so much bs that happens. The latency, hit detection you guys already know I don't have to name them.

I'm not a BF3 fanboy. I would probably actual enjoy COD more if the game just worked. Now I started playing BF3 and man if you play BF3 for say 2 days or so without playing COD then going back to COD you realize how much of a joke that game is. I mean come on, if I die by missles I wanna die from a guy shooting missles from a plane, tank ect.. not from a guy who in the heat of the battle pulls out his laptop and pushes F5 and all the sudden a missle falls on me. It's pretty funny lol. COD is so dumb down. Can't kill people? No problem you can kill a couple people and take out your phone and call a helicopter to help you. If that isn't easy enough you don't even have to fly it we will do it for you.