11 Replies Latest reply: Jan 16, 2012 9:30 AM by Snake-=dbd=- RSS

looking for a PS3 clan

PSN: buzzkill80

KDR: 2.13 at the moment

Win %: 60%

I normally play TDM but like to play domination and kill confirmed too. My style is to rush unless i find that I'm getting killed more than killing and then i switch to a play style that is more effective. I recently left a clan because the leader went MIA all of a sudden. I was an administrator for them. I will be active on the website forums and in game. I live in North Carolina so i play between 5pm-12am eastern time.on weekdays and after midnight on fridays and saturdays when i play. I am a founder but i have already given my xp boost to my previous clan. Thanks for reading!

• Re: looking for a PS3 clan

invite sent

ive been looking to join a clan for a few days now and nobodys gettin back with me. my k/d is 1.71 duty is all i play all. i just want to take advange of having this preimum elite to level up a clan maybe you could help me out if somebody get with you like said i have had no luck and im ready to get down thansk stunnin77 im on ps3

join wog force, ask them for invite

sirvive

Allstars Gaming is currently recruiting members. We are a small clan of dedicated players on the PS3 console. We rely on superior communication and gaming tactics to ensure victory. We play a variety of game modes, but most often play domination, tdm/kill confirmed. We also participate in GB’s and MLG tournaments as well as fun lobbies.

All our clan leaders and the majority of members have win loss ratios above or near 10.0, as well as kill/death ratios around 2.0. As you might guess we do have some rather strict requirements, but this is only because we are seeking the best of the best players out there.

Requirements:

1.5 kill/death ratio

Gaming Headset with Microphone – (Trittons, Turtle Beachers, Astros….)

Skype – (Since MW3 Chat is terrible, we communicate in game over Skype)