12 Replies Latest reply: Mar 29, 2012 8:12 AM by MissVendetta RSS

Clans....

killerconfirmed

Hello everyone...well ive been thinking about starting or maybe joining a clan..now im no expert by any means..and my kdr is a sucky .034..lol...im mostley a kill confirmed player..hence my user name.  i do play other modes..rarely..but all i care about is having fun..thats it!..i do not rage quit..or yell into the mic like a banshee..i am a adult..44 to be exact..and a founder member since january...my rank is prestiege 1 level 80...could go higher but ive leveled up quite a bit of stuff and dont wanna lose it all. i would really like to join some mature folks clan...who play just for fun and dont kick people for not being an expert at this game!  because i do know there are some straight beast mode guys out there! and i commend you! you guys rock! but all of us are not that beast! lol...and i dont care for sore losers at all...if you win..so be it..i will be the first to tell you...GOOD GAME GUYS...lets go again!  if you are interested just let me know.  thanks guys!  (you beast mode guys rule!) 

• Re: Clans....
    killerconfirmed

oh ok...i get it...lol...so kdr does matter...remember all of you sucked at this game at one point..

Of course KDR matters. I always said it has. But thanks for proving it matters to those who says it doesnt.

You can join the clan I'm in or just join in with me on a match, I'm older too and I have fun playing.

APTO are recruiting. We are a new clan, with the majority of players with low K/Ds. We mainly play TDM but do play other modes. We are a clan that enjoys a friendly/fun game, so if you're interested take a look.

I'd recomend the APTO guys mate, I played in a few friendly clan games with them last night and they were all very pleasent lads.. dam they can defend a bomb site. Lol

andynewns