16 Replies Latest reply: Jun 26, 2012 12:18 PM by RAMBONER RSS

Ive never lost by so much before. What else could I have done?

In all seriousness I havent lost a game since way back when. The MW days when I was a noob. Even with my scrub teamates I thought Id be able to control the game enough to get the W. Boy was I wrong. Please, please, please play the obj every once in a while. I locked up the objective 2 times with ks and yet noone wanted to get it on my team. Seriously? You that afraid of taking a death even w/the enemy getting ownd?

I know it starts out slow but I realized the party against me wasnt messing around and needed to drop the hammer.

You guys think I could have done more against the party?

Did I do enough to put my team in a spot to help a little and win?

Let me know your thoughts.

• Re: Ive never lost by so much before. What else could I have done?

Wow....You are very good. I feel sorry that you did not have better teammates. I don't usually enjoy watching videos of someone trying to show off their skills. But, your video was trully impressive. I like drop zone and am pretty good at it too. Add me 'srikifreaky' on ps3 if you are interested.

Thanks. Not showing off but I like to show that I do take losses. I know I run my mouth on this forum alot. Nice to show some good and bad. But atleast ppl cant say I hide, avoid the objective or play cheap.

I just cant believe none of my teamates wanted that jugg, stealth, or even get on that DZ for a CP when I was in a reaper. Never had an entire team that wanted to avoid the objective even when it was safe. If this was a few years ago I would have snapped my controller. Learned my lesson from MW2 4 controllers later.Add me if you get on. THISGUYGOTCHA Ill be on tomorrow prob around 10 am eastern. till about noonish.

Sometimes you can't carry it all on your own.  You are good, but your teammates are definitely letting you down.

i just hate carrying my teammates around

Snipingdbag