48 Replies Latest reply: Sep 20, 2013 2:11 AM by Necaross RSS

any tips from master prestigers i want to get really good at cod

KMB_GoG_Antonio

i realize i have been losing alot and not ranking up as fast alot of people recommended some tips for me but to me it seems that they are easier said than done i have been playing cod for about 6 months now bo2 was my first and its getting frustrating

• Re: any tips from master prestigers i want to get really good at cod
    Izjar11

KMB_GoG_Antonio wrote:

i realize i have been losing alot and not ranking up as fast alot of people recommended some tips for me but to me it seems that they are easier said than done i have been playing cod for about 6 months now bo2 was my first and its getting frustrating

Just keep playing man, there is no magical solution to learning. Keep trying, learn a gun well, move and hide and aim.

question: Describe how you play maybe some of us can help based on that.

magis123

Not a prestige master and by far not one of even remotely the best in the game but I think in the other thread that you started which has basically the same question just asked in a different format, they gave you plenty of logical and reasonable suggestions.  So my first suggestion would be to go read that thread.

KMB_GoG_Antonio

its ok that your not a prestige master anyone will do but i saw the tips and they would be easy to follow if i could actually get kills and die less not that im woorid about k/d its horrible besides im prestige 6 only because i have been playing staight for 6 months

magis123

Wait you are Prestige 6 and you have only been playing for 6 months and you feel that you are not leveling fast enough.  Man then I must really be screwing the pooch because I just cracked Prestige 8 and have had the game since it came out