1 2 3 Previous Next 159 Replies Latest reply: Feb 24, 2014 11:54 PM by WiimotesRus02 Branched to a new discussion. RSS

`LEGIT ONLY` question for A_Trey_U

Incredible_Mr

Now the big mans decided to plug in his pc after spending 7 months porting the game for us, do we have any legit questions we want answering about ghosts on the wiiu, seeing as theres NO info out there whatsoever for us, and at this statge we are guessing as to what we are gona get!

PLEASE dont ask DLC questions, or why support was dropped in April as we know he wont tell us, so just dont.

Right heres a few starters >

Are you on Twitter? PM me if you dont want Snowyday stalking you - I know Vahn had to move house to escape Snowys 34 twitter accs. I have a lot to input, I feel as a nintendo cod vet, I speak for many people with my thoughts and ideas. Or maybe just add me , @PussiesPlayCore (Yes, the BO2 connection issues forced me to play HC)

Ive read in several places that the U version is being MADE by Treyarch and will be different from others, is this true? And if so, how?

Are the wiimote settings gona be the same as BO2?  (please say yes, as its taken me 6 months to get them feeling right ?

Will we get DLC, and why was support dropped in April (just messing)

Can I also add that ive spent most of today perusing PS4 and XBONE games and consoles, with the slight taste of pre ordering one and cancelling Ghosts, and givng the U to the kids, BUT then I have a quick look on here, your back, and suddenly im thinking mmmmmm maybe be good to play till April, other console thoughts instantly stopped, and its all things pointing to next Tuesday and 2 weeks off work

• 1. Re: `LEGIT ONLY` question for A_Trey_U
    T-boss

motion controls working properly this time around?  not just the settings but the semi-fixed deadzone lockup fixed too?

how does the game compare to the other versions? features and quality?

• 2. Re: `LEGIT ONLY` question for A_Trey_U
    A_Trey_U