3 Replies Latest reply: Nov 16, 2013 12:29 PM by LifeSong1 RSS

My clan and clan wars FAQ

MastaMind9

I am noticing a lot of questions out there about both clans and clan wars.  First and foremost I am NOT an expert on all of this BUT I have learned quite a bit as to be able to answer some of the questions I see out there.  If I am wrong about a subject please just post below to get the right info out there, after all we are here to support each other in all of this.

1. I have a clan and invited a friend it is not showing up for them: I have had this issue, the only thing that I found works is just giving it a bit of time, eventually my members that did receive the invite and accepted the invite took them sometimes a full day to show up on my in game roster with the ability to wear the clan tag.

2.  I have 4 clan members in the party, why can't I do Clan vs Clan: I have come across this problem only to find out that MY solution was to make sure everyone in the lobby was wearing the official clan tag, at that point we were able to go into clan vs clan.

3.  How do I rank up the clan: You need a minimum 2 clan members in the party.  You will each earn 50 points for a game win, and 10 points each for a game loss.  The more members the more points you gain per win, if you run 6 clan members deep on a lobby you are earning 300 points per game win.  I do know you win more points for clan vs clan, I just haven't figured out how many yet.

4.  It is showing random people in my clan: Only thing I can say about this is the kinks need to be worked out of the system, give it some time.