19 Replies Latest reply: Jan 20, 2014 10:03 AM by King_Nero-Senior RSS

weekly/monthly leaderboard.

BobbyMcGee

I never even knew it existed. I mean i saw the duration settings but never really thought about it. No stats arent totally reliable, but i see it as a good way to gauge your progress for improvements. Thanks fissure, im glad you pointed this out to me. As a side note duration cannot be changed for accuracy in multi, as well as several leaderboards in extinction. Not sure if this is by design.

• Re: weekly/monthly leaderboard.
    like2nap03

Noob! 

BobbyMcGee

yes i suppose so. this is the first title i have really paid attention to stats etc on. you know im a noob with my alien and zombie bots! lol, still waiting for you to join me sometime btw. even micless if you can hear me calling out challenges and how to complete them we will be fine. i dont see why more mote players dont give extinction a shot, it must be amaziballs with a wiimote.

like2nap03

BobbyMcGee wrote:

yes i suppose so. this is the first title i have really paid attention to stats etc on. you know im a noob with my alien and zombie bots! lol, still waiting for you to join me sometime btw. even micless if you can hear me calling out challenges and how to complete them we will be fine. i dont see why more mote players dont give extinction a shot, it must be amaziballs with a wiimote.

Hmmm....how about Wednesday night?  I'm in the Central Time zone.  You're normally online when I am anyway.  If you see me on Wednesday night send me an Extiction invite and I do have a mic.  I just can't talk very loud for fear of waking the wife and feeling her wrath.  Maybe my fancy new, not-held-together-by-duct-tape headset will be here by then. 

Yeah I played it once.  I finished first in the group, but I didn't know how what was going on.  I just shot the aliens.  I didn't see what most of the challenges were.

HEREIAMNOW