mp_tune_in.jpg

On Monday, August 11, you're invited to the world premiere of Call of Duty®: Advanced Warfare Multiplayer! Streamed live from Gamescom 2014 in Cologne, Germany, the Global Multiplayer Reveal is your first opportunity to watch multiplayer gameplay, learn about new gameplay features, and hear from the developers at Sledgehammer Games.

 

The live stream can be seen at www.callofduty.com/advancedwarfare

 

Here are the start times based on region:

 

North America: 10am PDT/1pm EDT

United Kingdom: 6pm BST

France/Germany/Italy/Spain: 7pm CEST

Australia: 3am AEST (Tuesday, August 12)

New Zealand: 5am NZST (Tuesday, August 12)

 

 

Keep up with the latest Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare news by following us on Facebook (Call of Duty and Sledgehammer Games), Instagram, and Twitter (@CallofDuty and @SHGames).