• Ghost clans????

i have been trying to make a new clan but for some reason when i try to go into barracks their is nothing about clans anymore i just have ( Leader boards and Reset Stats ) nothing about clans pls someone help me i wan...
    Demonwolf987
    last modified by Demonwolf987
  • anyone want to play domination?

looking for core domination players on xbox360. drop gamertags here mine is grumpyxs0uljah
    grumpyxs0uljah
    last modified by grumpyxs0uljah
  • Simple and easy if Ghost has quickscoping I won't buy it

Quickscoping= no sale
    oustinks2
    last modified by oustinks2
  • Starting a Ghosts Clan :D

Hey guys, im starting a competitive and Sniper clan on ghosts. Looking for Co leader, Editor, GFX, And members !!!!! add me on 360 and pm me - Its Shilly
    ItsShilly
    created by ItsShilly
  • New player

I just started playing im wondering if it's better with other people?  I don't have any people on my Xbox either... eh?
    CurseofCurves
    last modified by CurseofCurves
  • What's up with the hate for the camping strategy? Camping and running to spots is smart.

Any thoughts?GHOSTS XBOX 360
  • Why do people hate knifing?

Knifing in my opinion is a skill. I believe it to also be harder than a gun. You have to get close to a person to be able to knife them. If your chasing after someone, they could easily turn around and shoot you or so...
    The_1astDragon2
    last modified by The_1astDragon2
  • Best gun on ghosts to use?

Anybody have any suggestions on whats the best gun to use on ghosts? Im used to the UMP from mw2 an mw3 so im still having a difficult time adjusting to the weapons. (Please dont say snipers -_-) .
    Heather08
    last modified by Heather08
  • Como creo un clan?

Esque quiero crear un clan con unos amigos pero el problema es que no me aparece ninguna opción en barracones que es donde supuesta mente se crean
    iTzBiggAss
    last modified by iTzBiggAss
  • no se puede leer el disco