16 Replies Latest reply: May 6, 2014 8:34 PM by Hawkingn RSS

Vietnam game?

tennbuck
      I've never seen a Vietnam video game, wonder why?  i love Vietnam movies and history.
        • Re: Vietnam game?
          Ferrari42292
          vietnam was brutalll, itd be a fun game
            GirlGamer

ibrarocks wrote:

Damn communists.

Im Vietnamese...can I be charlie in the bushes...LOL
              CLANCY7
              are you Vietnamese?
              Just curious...
                GirlGamer

CLANCY7 wrote:

are you Vietnamese?
                Just curious...

Sure am.

wow.. i am a viet nam vet, sorry if i killed any family just doing my job, the gooks were all over the place, i hate communism, i was asked if id ever go back if it started again , HELL YES!!! i said.. AMerica will never be beat again. god bless all fallen soldiers.

CLANCY7

ibrarocks wrote:

GirlGamer wrote:

CLANCY7 wrote:

are you Vietnamese?
                    Just curious...

Sure am.

North or south?

South
                      GirlGamer
                      My family is from the South. Saigon to be exact.
                        OlessaOwnage
                        Conflict:Whatever games are pretty good, C:Vietnam itself was a decent game, thinking about playing now. But a true vietnam game, i doubt many gamers would make it back, and the game would be called off halfway though playing, BUT I WAS ALMOST TO THE EPIC FINALE!!
                          CODfanboy2k9
                          the reason why is because its a war that no-one is interested in, in fact its the destoyer of game series, Battlefield Veitnam was and is the worse of the series, not even bad company can top it for its crapness. The only reason everyone wants it is because of jungle warfare, which no offenisve to any americans, the yanks where and are crap at. The single player will be about a deep as a puddle and the multiplayer will  be the same jungle over and over again. Borning as hell if you ask me