5 Replies Latest reply: Jan 27, 2014 8:53 PM by ParanoiaHades86 RSS

Paying $60 to loose game after game

ParanoiaHades86

I am a Call of Duty Veteran and I have been playing since Day 1 Xbox 360 Call of Duty 2.  But when Multiplayer was announced for Call of Duty 3 I was happy I enjoyed it till after Call of Duty 4 Modern Warfare and Call of Duty World at War. Now when Modern Warfare 2 came out I was so upset at the Multiplayer too much camping around, over used kill streaks, and a lot and I mean a lot of Camping, I also ended up started to loose most of my games no matter what game I join I always ended up being put on the loosing team and it has happened a couple times with my friends too.

This join a game an loose with no experience is still going on till now Xbox One on Call of Duty Ghost and I am getting Tired of Paying $60 just to not have any experience to my character only my guns it's frustrating

I know there are people out there that are having similar experiences and start bringing up topics like this in forums and other places

• Re: Paying $60 to loose game after game
          gotsomestars

So, you want a game with zero chance of losing? I hear the My Little Pony game is pretty good.

But really, if you are mad about losing I see 3 options.

1: make some friends and party up(you'll still lose if you're bad)

2: play squads on the easiest level (see above)

3: never compete (might be your best bet)

Unlike Mr. DouchBag Jr. above, I get what you are saying!