6 Replies Latest reply: Aug 24, 2014 9:01 AM by theatriks RSS

Nuketown Zombies idea about fallout shelter

FalseWing

Hi, a noob here. Excuse me if this as already been found out, discussed, or questioned.

Has anyone though of doing the bicycle, then trigger the atomic symbol all while the counter is at 38? (Being the number of tests that were done during Operation Latchkey ((Which is, of course known, the other street sign that is above Trinity yada)))

Then, for the hazard symbol. Doing the same thing, wait till 38, THEN (dun dun dun) Opening that shed that gives you a free power-up but wait for it to be a nuke. Since it changes.

I'd like to try this out with others, because I haven't been able to do this solo. And none of my friends play Black Ops anymore. Like it's beneath them, damn Ghosts.

Help? Ideas? Or just call me a noob and tell me to piss off for wasting your time.

K THANKS BYE

• Re: Nuketown Zombies idea about fallout shelter
          theatriks

Ohh my.

If you manage to do all that then I think you deserve for it to work. Even if it just opens a big hole in the ground breaking the map. That is some effort.

• Re: Nuketown Zombies idea about fallout shelter
            Teknique70