Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

why Isnt the call of duty elite on ps3 not working.. i cant kick people or check my roster .

SOLVED

Activision Support

why Isnt the call of duty elite on ps3 not working.. i cant kick people or check my roster .

I can't seem to kick or check my roster for the elite app on my ps3.. And the website version does the same..

Level 1
Likes: 0
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎25-12-2013
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Re: why Isnt the call of duty elite on ps3 not working.. i cant kick people or check my roster .

in reply to iLlEGalsick1
Solution
‎26-12-2013 10:57 AM

Hello iLlEGalsick,

This is due to Ghost not being supported through ELITE. In order to use these features, you must be using the new Call of Duty App:

Apple:

Call of Duty® on the App Store on iTunes

Droid:

Call of Duty® - Android Apps on Google Play

Windows(Mobile):

Call of Duty® | Windows Phone Apps+Games Store (United States)

Also, the app is only compatible with the following devices listed:

Activision Support

Hope this clears up any confusion!

Thanks,

^JG

ATVI Support

Community Coordinator
Likes: 991
Posts: 6515
Registered: ‎04-06-2013
1 REPLY

Re: why Isnt the call of duty elite on ps3 not working.. i cant kick people or check my roster .

in reply to iLlEGalsick1
Solution
‎26-12-2013 10:57 AM

Hello iLlEGalsick,

This is due to Ghost not being supported through ELITE. In order to use these features, you must be using the new Call of Duty App:

Apple:

Call of Duty® on the App Store on iTunes

Droid:

Call of Duty® - Android Apps on Google Play

Windows(Mobile):

Call of Duty® | Windows Phone Apps+Games Store (United States)

Also, the app is only compatible with the following devices listed:

Activision Support

Hope this clears up any confusion!

Thanks,

^JG

ATVI Support

Community Coordinator
Likes: 991
Posts: 6515
Registered: ‎04-06-2013
Visit us for the latest news, game information, screenshots, downloads and links. GO TO BLOGS