Help "No Network Connection Detected"

Advanced Warfare PC

Did you try the compatibility stuf (right-clic on AWMP.exe) or run as an administrator on the exec

Tintindye
Likes: 40
Posts: 205
Registered: ‎01-05-2013

Yep tried that Tintindye, no go. Thanks though.

option25
Likes: 1
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎04-11-2014
option25
Likes: 1
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎04-11-2014

exactly the same problem for me and I've tryed the same solutions, none worked.

my ping 20s download 12mbps upload 5 mbps

doktor-volox
Likes: 1
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-11-2014

Alright installed the game on my laptop and could go online no problem so I think its my PC that won't let it connect and I can't figure out why. As a last resort I may reinstall Windows tonight, good times!

option25
Likes: 1
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎04-11-2014

Which windows are you using? me I'm on seven.

doktor-volox
Likes: 1
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-11-2014

Yes same, Windows 7.

option25
Likes: 1
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎04-11-2014

Which anti-virus or firewall are you using (for all of you) ?

Tintindye
Likes: 40
Posts: 205
Registered: ‎01-05-2013

Just Windows Essentials and the firewall is handled by the modem/router. This goes for my laptop and desktop too so that can't be it since like I said game works on laptop but not on desktop.

option25
Likes: 1
Posts: 11
Registered: ‎04-11-2014

Windows>Control Panel> Internet Options> Advanxed> Reset Internet Explorer Options!!

that almost worked for me. now it try to connect then it says cod advancewarefare is not avelable at this time. please try later.  i saw tht lot of people have the same issue...

work in progress...

doktor-volox
Likes: 1
Posts: 3
Registered: ‎04-11-2014

Studios