The End Of Call Of Duty!

Black Ops II Technical Support

I started playing Cod a few years back, and being a Cod fanboy i cant remember running into to this many problems with Call Of Duty. Sure every Cod has had it's flaws but Black Ops 2 is possibly the worst yet. I regret being so excited for the release of this disaster.

Here's a list of things effecting Online that many players are expericing with no fix.

1. You're servers are garbage, it always picks the worst host from the members in a lobby. I should know, i'm running a fiber optic connecting with a 75 mb download speed, This speed is 5 times as fast as most members in a lobby and still manages to lag, bullets not registering, 2 bar and 3 bar connection and the famous, 4 bar connection but still laging

2. The Call Of Duty servers are not available at this time when trying to connect to mulitiplayer, please try again later.... For a company making over 500 Million in the first 24 hours of a game release and running online gameplay for over 5 years, you'd think it's possible to at least be able to fix these server glitchs.

3. Spawns..... need i say more. i've literely spawed with the enemy team across the map from my team, countless times. How do you except me to win a gun fight against 5 guys next to me?