Evaluation Essay Assignment

Black Ops II Wii-U

Call Of Duty: Black Ops II

Origins- Zombie Mode

Once again the world is at a loss against the darkness of evil. Zombie Hunters is what they are called. Tank Dempsey, Edward Richtofen, Nikolai Belinski, and Takeo Masaki, four of the worlds most sought out soldiers were summoned once again to save the world from a zombie apocalyptic epidemic, but his time their packing major heat. With the help of the Elemental Staffs (fire, ice, wind, and lightening) there is nothing that can stop them, or is there? The challenges in this game are disturbingly difficult adding new enemies that are bigger, faster, and twice as difficult to kill. From the moment I started playing Call of Duty: Origins, I was instantly in awe by the opening credits of the storyline and not to mention, addicted. There are several unique “Easter Egg Hunts” (hidden challenges that unlock special powers or extra perks) in this game along with the amusing cast from the original Call of Duty, World at War. The best part of this map is not only is it bigger than the rest, but it connects the last three Treyarch COD titles together. If you’re an avid COD zombie gamer, then you would appreciate the story line making sense. The makers of this game have made it very difficult to complete the objectives that are given in the game. When I first started playing, I found myself dying after the third round and I’m not one to “toot my own horn,” but, I’m pretty darn good at video games.